Building Control current partners

Whiteside Building Design
Mr P Whiteside
47a Freshfield Road
Formby
Merseyside
L37 3HL
mobile: 07940 935232
email: whitesidesurveyors@yahoo.co.uk

RAL Architects Ltd
Mr R Anderson
The Glass House
32-38 Market Street
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 1HJ
phone: 01704 885511
email: rob@ralarchitects.com
www.ralarchitects.com

Philip Seddon & Associates
Mr P Seddon
Rivington
6 Nicholas Road
Blundellsands
Merseyside
L23 6TS
phone: 0151 924 1966
fax: 0151 924 1977
email: all@seddonassociates.co.uk
www.seddonassociates.co.uk

Paul Ennis & Company Ltd
Mr P Ennis
185 Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4NZ
phone: 01704 562675
fax: 01704 560959
email: office@paulennis.co.uk
www.paulennis.co.uk

Baseenergy (North)
Mr Peter Kinsella
44 Canal Street
Bootle
L20 8QU
phone: 0151 933 0328
mobile: 07590 445992
email: peter@baseenergy.co.uk
www.baseenergy.co.uk

Jakesville Studios
Mr Gavyn Lloyd
11 Holgate
Thornton
Liverpool
L23 1TL
mobile: 07725 084015
email: gavyn.lloyd@jakesvillestudios.co.uk
www.jakesvillestudios.co.uk

Diaz Associates
Mr Tony Diaz
5 Cavendish Road
Crosby
L23 6XB
phone: 0151 931 1339
email: tony@diazassociates.co.uk

KJL Construction Ltd
Mr Kenny Lunt
9 Cheltenham Close
Aintree
Liverpool
L10 8LX
mobile: 07818 400847
email: kenny@kjlconstruction.co.uk
www.kjlconstruction.co.uk

Dunlin Group
Mr Jonathan Hunter
2 Crown Buildings
Liverpool Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 3BY
phone: 01704 566271
mobile: 07872 122928
email: jonathan@dunlin-group.co.uk
www.dunlin-group.co.uk

Kingswood Homes
Unit 8 Bridge Court
Liverpool New Road
Preston
PR4 5JT
phone: 01772 281138
email: info@kingswoodhomes.uk.com

 

Alco Design
Mr Colin Palmer
Suite 131 Imperial Court
Exchange Street East
Liverpool
L2 3AB
phone: 0151 920 4593
email: alcodesign@live.co.uk
web: www.alcodesignltd.co.uk

Lockwoods
Mr Dave Morris
Bridle Way
Bootle
L30 4UJ
phone: 0151 521 1633
email: mail@lockwoodsgroup.co.uk

Sovini Group
Joanna Allen
Atlantic House
Dunnings Bridge Road
Bootle
L30 4TH
phone: 0151 530 5606
email: joanna.allen@sovini.co.uk

Ascot Properties
Mr Terry Riley
122 South Road
Waterloo
Merseyside
L22 0ND
phone: 0151 920 9999
mobile: 07989 888805
email: terry@ascotpropertyinvestments.com

Beckett Consulting
Mr Dave Beckett
Trident House
31-33 Dale Street
Liverpool
L2 2HF
phone: 0151 229 1040
mobile: 07817 772187
email: dave@beckettconsulting.com

Concentric Sales & Lettings
Mr Steve Latham
19 Mount Pleasant
Waterloo
Merseyside
L22 5PL
phone: 0151 928 9280
email: steven.latham@concentricproperty.co.uk

JC Design Services
Jon Cattermole
53 Keir Hardie Avenue
Bootle
Merseyside
L20 0DN
email: cattermole_@hotmail.co.uk

Mbed Architects
Mr Mark Bennett
Unit G04
12 Jordan Street
Liverpool
L1 0BP
phone: 0151 558 1158
mobile: 07866 520759
email: m.bennett@mbedarchitects.com

Richard Vodrey
34 Stapleton Road
Formby
Merseyside
L37 2YN
phone: 01704 877243
email: richardvodrey@gmail.com

Creative Design & Build NW Ltd
Mr Andrew Dunne
23 Crosby Road
Birkdale
Southport
PR8 4TE
phone: 01704 569177
mobile: 07887 768548
email: andy@creativedesignandbuild.com
web: www.creativedesignandbuild.com

Core Construction
Mr Steve Core
Eccles Farm
1 Southport Road
Formby
L37 7EN
phone: 01704 832268
email: s.core@btinternet.com
web: www.coreconstructionnwltd.co.uk

Bellway Homes Limited (North West Division)
2 Alderman Road
Hunts Cross
Liverpool
L24 9LR
phone: 0151 486 2900
email: dean.tomlinson@bellway.co.uk
web: www.bellway.co.uk

David Halliwell
11 Arlington Close
Ainsdale
Southport
PR8 2SF
phone: 01704 573998
email: info.planstobuild@gmail.com 

Graham Coule
12 Shore Road
Ainsdale,
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 2PU
mobile: 07498 298775
email: ShoresideArchitect@btinternet.com
web: www.shoresidearchitects.com

Stephen Jones
Roby UK
154 Roby Road
Roby
Merseyside
mobile: 07584 080049
phone: 0151 489 0049
email: s_jones@blueyonder.co.uk
web: www.robyuk.com 

Alan Jones
Alan Jones Building Company
126 Southport Road
Lydiate
Liverpool
L31 2JT
mobile: 07725 056474
email: bigaljones@btinternet.com

Building CG Ltd & Soundtesting UK Ltd
Jonathan Howell
44 Canal Street
Bootle
L20 8QU
mobile: 07875 436068
email: info@soundtesting.co.uk
web: www.soundtesting.co.uk

Forth Homes Construction Ltd
4 Allerton Road
Mossley Hill
Liverpool
L18 1LN
phone: 0151 909 3007
email: ian@forth-homes.com
web: www.forth-homes.com

DAL Technical Services Ltd
14 Crown Close
Formby
Liverpool
L37 4ET
email: daltech@blueyonder.co.uk

MD Joinery (Southport) Ltd
Mr Mike Durkin
MD Joinery (Southport) Ltd
3 Slaidburn Crescent
Southport
PR9 9YF
phone: 01704 229471
email: sales@mdjoinery.co.uk

Tom Lockwood Architect
Grape Cottage
52 Grape Lane
Croston
PR26 9HB
phone: 01772 601187
email: tplarchitecture@gmail.com

John Drummond and Son Ltd
Mr John Drummond
6 The Evergreens
Formby
L37 3RW
PR9 9YF
mobile: 07477 520514
email: drummondandson@gmail.com

Delph Projects Ltd
Steve Reddin
23 Edward Pavillion
Albert Dock
Liverpool
L3 4AF
phone: 0151 708 0201
mobile: 07803 218557
email: stevereddin@delphprojects.co.uk

Ross Construction
Mr Nick Ross
31 Molyneux Road
Waterloo
L22 4QY
mobile: 07857 827861
email: nickross957@gmail.com

Hale Village Builders Ltd
Mr Colin Hill
2 Carlow Close
Hale Village
L24 5RD
mobile: 07562 619070
email: info@halevillagebuilders.co.uk
web: www.halevillagebuilders.co.uk

Spenton Building & Design
Mr Anthony Spencer
48 Graburn Road
Formby
L37 3PB
mobile: 07702021778
email: anthony@spenton-ltd.co.uk
web: www.spenton.ltd.co.uk

A1 Brickwork and Construction Ltd
Mr Tommy Peters and Mike Siwoku
1A School Lane
Formby
Liverpool
L37 3LP
mobile: Tommy 07929258604 & Mike 07834118814
email: a1brickwork@hotmail.co.uk
web: www.builderliverpool.com


Last Updated on 14 July 2017

Rate this page

3 people liked this page